B.S.F. Ladies' Rounders League
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY - 2018
See below for the Cup/Shield dates
Return to Rounders Front Page

When

Where

What

Sunday 8th April

Bolton CC

Champion of Champions

Monday 9th April

 

SEASON STARTS

w/c Tuesday 7th May

 

1st Round weekday cups

Friday 18th May

Little Lever CC

Over 45s Interleague

Friday 25th May

Bolton CC

Juniors Interleague

w/c Tuesday 29th May

 

2nd round of weekday cups

Friday 1st June

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Intermediates Interleague

Friday 8th June

Darcy Lever CC

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 10th June

Both competitions

1st round handicap cups

Friday 15th June

Bolton CC

Golden Girls  Interleague

w/c Monday 18th June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 22nd June

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Over 45s Interleague

w/c Monday 25th June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Dixon & Blackburn

Friday 29th June

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Juniors Interleague

w/c Monday 2nd July

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Chadwick Cup

Sunday 8th July

Home Team grounds

2nd round handicap cups

Friday 6th July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Intermediates Interleague

w/c Monday 9th July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 13th July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 15th July

Bolton CC

Dennis Foulkes Tournament

w/c Monday 16th July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Blackburn & Dixon

Friday 20th  July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road  BL9 9JX

Golden Girls Interleague

w/c Monday 23rd July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Chadwick Cup

Friday 27th  July

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Horwich Shield Final

Sunday 29th July

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 3rd August

Bolton CC

Pike Shield Final

Friday 10th August

Little Lever CC

Blackburn Shield Final

Friday 17th August

Darcy Lever CC

Dixon Shield Final

Sunday 19th August

Bolton CC

Semi Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 24th August

Heaton CC

Chadwick Cup Final

w/c Tuesday 29th August

Bolton CC

League Play Offs

Sunday 9th September

Darcy Lever CC

Handicap Cup Finals

Sunday 16th September

Bolton CC

Inter-District Tournament

Friday 28th September Premier Suite, Macron Stadium Presentation Dance
Tuesday 6th November 7.30pm Ellesmere Social Club Annual General Meeting
Dates for Cup Quarter and Semi-finals will depend on availability of grounds.  Teams must play as directed.
STUDDED FOOTWEAR  may not be allowed in matches, including finals and Inter-League games,  played on Cricket grounds.  Please go prepared.